top of page

Tuna Skillet Meal


This dinner is super easy, quick, tasty, and pretty cost effective!

Feel free to sub the tuna out with chicken! I was going to in the original recipe, but the microwave defroster was NOT kind to my chicken. (That's why I do my best to avoid using it!)


Groceries I used:



Tips!

1) I used mini penne as my extra pasta. It cooked faster but also blended in too.

2) Use whatever pasta you want. I’ve used elbows with this recipe before. Whatever box you need to empty out!

3) Why use a frozen product if your just going to add more of the same stuff?

The premade meal gives you a sauce base to start with that you can just keep adding milk and cheese to, without having to make a roux or sauce from scratch.


Let me know if you made this for dinner! I love seeing my recipes being made!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page